Recorded live in April 2017 at The City Harmonic’s final show in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.

  1. My God (Live)
  2. Maranatha (Live)
  3. Yours (Live)
  4. Praise The Lord (Live)
  5. Honestly (Live)
  6. A City on a Hill (Live)
  7. I Am (Live)
  8. Mountaintop (Live)
  9. Holy (Wedding Day) (Live) (feat. Brooke Nicholls)
  10. What I Want (Live)
  11. Let There Be Light (Live)
  12. Manifesto (Live)
  13. Doxology (Live)
  14. Benediction (Live)