RELEASED 7/29/2022

“The Work Vol 2” on CD


  1. Expectation
  2. They That Sing
  3. How Many Songs Does It Take To Save The World?
  4. Kyrie Eleison (It’s Mercy We Need) [feat. Citizens]
  5. See Clearly [feat. Sandra McCracken]
  6. Fire & Ice
  7. The Gospel is Rest [feat. Land of Color]
  8. We’re Here Because You’re Here
  9. Carry [feat. JJ Heller]
  10. Long Story Short